New here? Sign Up Have an account?

We Are Not Meant To Be Alone Forever.....

Looking to date and hang out with a mature, goal-oriented man, no sagging pants, can speak in a complete sentence, hard worker like me, family oriented, likes pets and the outdoors, outgoing, and presentable...drama-free is a plus! If I'm asking too much then keep it moving...I am the sweetest most laid back and honest person....looking for the same....I do not do clubs, but I love a sports bar, a good game on, and a drink! I love the outdoors.... Fishing, camping, sports, beaches, mountains etc...Please don't address me with yo whats up, lemme get those digits..... Thanks but no thanks....I can not have any more kids but I welcome yours, I am not on here for a booty call, I prefer a man at least 42 and up... And last but not least, I have 4 biological boys ages 12, 17, 18, and a 22yr old who is engaged and lives on his own...and a 16yr old adopted daughter.....I AM NOT looking for someone to take care of my kids and me.... I take care of me, and their dad and I take care of them. With that said, I look forward to meeting you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSocial Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography
HobbiesSports, Reading, Family, Photography, Travel, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Wrestling