New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Real Love is Hard to Break.

I am 45 yrs old. I have 3 grown kids. A son 29, A Daughter 26, in A son 24 which all of them are out on there own.I have 6 grandkids which I am raising my 8 yr old grandson. I am Honest, Trustworthy, Loveable, Loyal, True, Fun, Down to Earth, Open, Very Romantic, Very Affection, Very Attentive, Faithful, Etc...I Love to Cook in the most Important thing is I am a "Woman" who knows how to make my House a Home. And I Don't talk about it I like to Show it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone.

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Bates

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Annual incomeSeeking support

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics