New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Forever young

I'm attractive, fit, honest, independent, a great listener, romantic, realistic without losing sight of the adventures in life. I enjoy stepping out of my comfort zone and enjoy making people smile.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSpecial Agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies
Favorite TV showsBig Bang theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Latin, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious
Idea of funAnything adventurous and something I haven't done
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Family, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who is attractive, fit, intelligent, funny, adventurous, thoughtful and who will meet me at the 50 yard line and doesn't stand at her 20 waiting for me.
On the first dateYou will have to wait and see