New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sporty girl looking for a sporty man

Take things with ease; easy going. I am an American with a Latin twist.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have 2 dogs, Bruno and Tyson.
What breed is your dog?One is a Boxer and the other one is a mix. I no longer have the 2 Boxers shown in the pictures. They have since passed away :(
How old is your dog?The Boxer is 4 years old and the older one is 8.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyThey play with each other.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageCuban
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRegistered Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsTudors, Versailles, Grace & Frankie, The Crown
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesThe Godfather and a million other ones.
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Health, History
Idea of funI love going out to eat on the weekends; festivals are always a nice change of pace; I love the beach; I enjoy walking; going to the movies; love BBQs, parties at family and friends' house, or entertaining at home.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateGo for coffee or for drinks to break the ice.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting