New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Heart of Gold Seeks Same

Female (55) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

55 year old female, kind, witty, fun loving and down to earth would like to meet a nice guy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Sometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleEvent Planning

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Mystery, Reference
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness