New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honest man looking for honest woman

I have a laid back personality and enjoy the simple things in life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Evangelical, Interdenominational, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of God

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleManagement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Latin, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Music, Nature, Sports
Idea of funGolf, Mother Nature, scenic drives
HobbiesSports, Music, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerHonesty, compassion
On the first dateWhatever the two of us agree upon

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Shooting, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamClemson University