New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Retired and Single

Female (51) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

One in a million tailor made for you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleVolunteer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGolden Girls, Matlock, Perry Mason, Murder She Wrote, Jefferson’s, HGTV, Diagnosis Murder, In The Heat of the Night, Colombo, Atlanta House Wives, The haves and Have Nots, All In the Family, Queen Sugar, Married to Medison, Claws, Greenleaf, Mike & Mo
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMeet Joe Black, anything Scary or very silly comedy
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artists“Major R & B” on Pandora and all like artist, Bobby Womack etc
Reading selectionHorror, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksReading “The Good Luck Of Right Now” by Matthew Quick
Idea of funAn entire day out with you, it doesn’t matter what it is as long as the conversation is good and we laugh so hard until it hurts. Together is always better when we’re striving to reach the same goal of always wanting the very best for one another.
HobbiesLearning, TV, Movies, Games, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFirst class at least once, i’ve travel With the military, served in combat: Iraq, Balad, Ramada, TeQuatum (TQ), Sykes etc. I lived in Germany, New York , Georgia, for leisure my trips were Africa,, Spain, Bahamas, Amsterdam etc. but never first class

Views

Goal in lifeMeet my forever and enjoy the rest of our lives making each other happy and always feeling extremely loved by one another

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTrust, Communication, Sincerity, financial stability with the ability to make me feel like I am your only desire in and out of the bedroom, the willingness to please as only you could with a somewhat high stamina
On the first dateLook and smell my best, always smile and use active listening in communication, dress appropriately. Laughter, being open to the moment and always be polite. Be aware of the time and effort you took in making the plans. Be open to new possibilities.