New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Woman of the World seeks her Perfect Match!

I'm an extremely outgoing, friendly and lively sort of person, with an intrinsically optimistic and positive approach to human life. You will find that I am entirely straight-forward, with absolutely NO hidden agenda; and what you see is what you get. I'm looking for a person who feels the same.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Freddie and Zac.
What breed is your dog?Springer Spaniels.
How old is your dog?Five and Three.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyPieces of old rope.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTrainee lawyer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThrillers and films for the most part.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesFilms.
Music typesPop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsI have no particular preference.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Satire
Favorite booksTolstoy's War and Peace.
Idea of funA nice long country walk, stopping off at a country public house, for a couple of glasses of wine and a roast meal of some sort.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHolidaying in the Caribbean.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI would like to complete my legal studies, which have been disrupted in the past due to ill-health.......And to ideally, continue to try to be the very best person that I can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerA decent, good man of principle and integrity, with like myself, NO hidden agenda. He should ideally be straight-forward and straight-talking.
On the first dateQuiet drinks in a public house. Or meet for a coffee.