New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I`m seeking a serious relationship and lifetime a partner to create a happy family,

I`m seeking a serious relationship and lifetime a partner to create a happy family,no game,etc.I`m from Portland Oregon USA.I`m Hispanic/Latino or Mexican American guy.I live in Portland Oregon USA. I have a house; I live alone in it.I`m 58 years old,but I look young,very active and brisk:I`m single and nice guy never been married. I went a university,but I didn`t graduate.I`m working in electronics assembly sometime in warehouse.I`m a hard worker.I don`t smoke and drink;neither use drugs.I like to workout and engaging sports instance;Martial Arts,step aerobics, yoga, jogging, and football soccer. I have athletic body, dynamic, strong, vigorous, energetic,and good healthy.In my leisure time,I enjoy going a movies,shopping,read a books, swim, zoo, park, etc, basically anything outdoors,and nature things.I`m an open-minde,in good spirits,a good sense of humour,do well,strive,motivated,generous ,inde pendent,responsibility,and sympathetic.Furthermore,I'm romantic,passionate,clever,edu cate, loyal,kindly,cheerful,charming ,sensible,worthy,integrity,rea listic,optimist,diligent, enthusiasm,active,passive, conservative, fidelity and good moral. I`m seeking a serious relationship with a single nice lady to share life with it and create a happy family in the future because I love kid.Who doesn1t smoke, sincere, honest, loyal, kindly, no cheating,lie,motivated,educate ,a good sense of humour,active,attractive,slim, avera ge,or athletic body,an age 18-34.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTransportation Aide

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSports and news.........
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesMartial Arts etc..
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsDog ...
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, History, Nature, Philosophy, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funOutdoors nature,work out , things etc,,
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Extreme sports

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Yoga