New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’ve got an eye for you

Female (44) looking for Male Pearland, Texas, United States

Honesty, intelligent, caring , understanding and more. I love to dance, travel, spend time with friends and family and enjoy volunteering.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Not sure
How often do you attend punk shows?1
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk, Pop Punk

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Puzzle
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areNo favorite
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleI will disclose that later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFriends, Power, Empire, Real Housewives, Today, Good Morning America, Love and Hip Hop
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFriday, Steel Magnolias, The Shining, and many more
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsLed Zepplin, Aerosmith, Hall &Oates, Pat Benetar, Brian Mcknight, Kirk Franklin, Patti Labelle, Norman Brown, Kirk Whalum, Najee and much more.
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Health, Music, Religious, Science fiction
Idea of funDancing, watching movies, traveling, seeing family or just relaxing.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, bunker jumping,

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo become a manager or Aministrator.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerWinning smile, caring, honesty and the heart.
On the first dateGo to dinner and grab brinks

Sports

Enjoys playingCheerleading, In-line or Roller Skating, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Horse Racing, Softball
Favorite teamWHODAT Saints
Favorite college teamUniversity of Houston

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking